(français) Index Cover


ICOMOS CANADA English Speaking Committee (November 20, 1999)

Board Members

ESC Chair: Richard Unterman
Toronto, Ontario
email: umcarubm@pathcom.com

ESC Treasurer: Ian McGillivray
Toronto, Ontario
email: mcgarch@idirect.com

Tamara Anson-Cartwright
Scarborough, Ontario
email: tamara.ansoncartwright@mczcr.gov.on.ca

Jeannette Hlavach
Vancouver, BC
email: jeannette_hlavach@city.vancouver.bc.ca

Robert Pajot
Ottawa, Ontario
email: robert_pajot@pch.gc.ca

David Panton
Charlottetown, PEI
email: dlpanton@vac-acc.gc.ca

Rod Stewart Port Hope, Ontario
email: hpcs@eagle.ca

Members-at-Large

Chris Borgal
Ottawa, Ontario
email: cborgal@mhgroup.ca

Alastair Kerr
Victoria, B.C.
email: alastair.kerr@gems2.gov.bc.ca
home email: alastair@islandnet.com

Fergus Maclaren
Calgary, Alberta
email: ftmaclar@acs.ucalgary.ca

Doug Olynyk
Whitehorse, Yukon
email: doug.olynyk@gov.yk.ca

John Ward
Ottawa, Ontario
email: jward@canada.icomos.org

Caroline Dubuc
Montreal, Que.
email: carolinedubuc@hotmail.com

Warren Peck
Beaverbank, N.S.
email: wpeck@ns.sympatico.ca
email: warren_peck@pch.gc.ca


Committees / Comités
UP (one directory level) ICOMOS Canada ICOMOS main page

Inquiries to: canada@icomos.org

Generated by: CART
(Mon Jul 22 18:03:16 2002 )